CD Muddy Waters: Breakin' it Up, Breakin' it Down

Pledge Level: 60.00

Click Here to Pledge


Track List


1. Black Cat Bone/Dust My Broom

2. Can't Be Satisfied

3. Caledonia

4. Dealin' With The Devil

5. Rocket 88

6. I Done Got Over It

7. How Long Can A Fool Go Wrong

8. Mama Talk To Your Daughter

9. Love Her With A Feeling

10. Trouble No More

11. Got My Mojo Workin'